Downgrading from v3.3 to v3.2
Downgrading from v3.3 to v3.2
If for some reason, you want to downgrade from v3.3 to v3.2, please contact
support@gearmage.com
.
v3.3 requires a migration of any configuration to a newer format and has many enhancements and critical fixes (including security-related fixes).